Shadow Conflict (Ryan Drake Book 7) par Will Jordan

Shadow Conflict (Ryan Drake Book 7) par Will Jordan

Titre de livre: Shadow Conflict (Ryan Drake Book 7)

Auteur: Will Jordan

Broché: 457 pages

Date de sortie: August 14, 2017

Éditeur: Canelo

Obtenez le livre Shadow Conflict (Ryan Drake Book 7) par Will Jordan au format PDF ou EPUB. Vous pouvez lire des livres en ligne ou les enregistrer sur vos appareils. Tous les livres sont disponibles au téléchargement sans avoir à dépenser de l'argent.

Will Jordan avec Shadow Conflict (Ryan Drake Book 7)

The latest incredible thriller featuring rogue agent Ryan Drake

Ryan Drake is incarcerated at a Black Site in an unknown location. Bruised, naked and freezing on the floor, he has nothing left. His plot to assassinate the treacherous Marcus Cain – the Deputy Director of the CIA and now his captor – failed, and Drake must face the consequences.

But Cain needs information even more than he wants to take Drake’s life. The whereabouts of the mysterious Anya are unknown, and therefore she remains a threat, both to herself, and to Cain’s ruthless ambitions at Langley and beyond. He knows she’ll give everything to get Drake free, but can he know what – or rather who – she’s ready to take?

Taking in Paris, Poland, Pakistan and Prague, before sweeping to a pulsatingly powerful conclusion, Shadow Conflict shows Will Jordan at the very height of his storytelling powers. It is a relentlessly twisting and exciting novel, and perfect for fans of Chris Ryan, Vince Flynn or Lee Child.

Will Jordan is the bestselling author of seven novels including Black List, Deception Game and Ghost Target. He recently worked with James Patterson on the BookShot Deadly Cargo. He lives in Scotland.